Watch Higher Aim with Dr. Curt Dodd on:

 
 

Channels

DISH Network: Channel 82

AT&T U-Verse: Channel 578

DirecTV: Channel 323

FIOS: Channel 155

Comcast: Channel 49, 89, or 283 (depending on your system)

Air Times

Sundays, 9:30am-10am EST

Sundays, 8:30am-9am CST

Sundays, 7:30am-8am MST

Sundays, 6:30am-7am PST